Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!


Facebook Page: Naples Chapter of the Florida Native Plant Society (Like us!)

2018-2019 Board Members

Danny Cox - President
Karyn Tremper Allman - Secretary and Vice President
Patsy McDonald - Past President and Treasurer
Andrea Naccarato - Education Director
Brian Bovard - Program Director
Chad Washburn - Past President

Privately supported by our members and businesses.


Published on  17.08.2018